2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Hi, is it possible to get the 15 day free trial of v3 while v2.6 is already installed? Is it possible to have both on one machine? I would like to try before I buy but I’m not ready to commit yet and don’t want to lose v2 while i check out v3. Many thanks.
Yes that is possible, but you must be very careful because once project files are opened in the new version they are no longer compatible or usable in an older version. It is very important to make a backup of any project files you use to try out the new version so that they still work with whatever you currently have.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests